Contact the FCCPSA


Although the FCCPSA has several areas of ministry (Private School Accreditation, Child Care Facilities Accreditation, Administrator Manuals Publication, Legislative Updates, etc.), the main contact point is the Administrative Office in Deltona under the direction of our President Joe Gibilisco. While all members of our staff welcome your questions, in many cases, due to the fact that the Directors are in the field conducting inspections, they may not be able to respond as quickly as the Administrative Office.

Administrative Office:

P.O. Box 5100
Deltona, FL 32728-5100
386-218-5310
joe.gibilisco@fccpsa.org

FCCPSA Board of Directors

 
Joe Gibilisco
FCCPSA Board President
FCCPSA Cheif Executive Officer
joe.gibilisco@fccpsa.org

 
Jim Lawson
FCCPSA Board Vice-President
FCCPSA Director of K-12 Standards and Accreditation
jim.lawson@fccpsa.org

 
Liz Darnell
Board Secretary
liz@therockofcf.org

 
Michael Phillips
Executive Director of Legislative Affairs
phillips@smithprep.com

 
Ronni Beauregard
Board Treasure
ronni.beauregard@lcpadeland.org

Clarence Watson
Director of Information Technology/Curriculum
admin@myknhs.com

 
Amy Davis
Director
adavis@discovercca.org

 
Michele Purvis
Director
mpurvis@rcaschool.com

The FCCPSA proudly maintains an accreditation partnership agreement that provides AdvancED/SACS accreditation to FCCPSA schools. This partnership allows schools to obtain both FCCPSA and SACS accreditation through one seamless process.

In 1996, the Florida Legislature established the Gold Seal Quality Care program to acknowledge child care facilities and family day care homes that are accredited by nationally recognized agencies and whose standards reflect quality in the level of care and supervision provided to children.

The Florida High School Athletic Association (FHSAA) requires that all full member senior high schools be accredited by one of 16 approved accrediting agencies to play sports in the state league.

Contact